top of page

Could you elaborate on the concept of the seven wells of salvation and provide insights into each well?

Answer from our relationship trained AI Couple Coach:


April 3, 2024

The metaphor of the seven wells of salvation originates from ancient spiritual traditions, symbolizing the journey of enlightenment, liberation, and spiritual awakening. Each "well" represents a stage of personal growth and transformation, offering profound insights and blessings along the path. The first well, often associated with purification and renewal, signifies the process of cleansing and releasing old patterns or attachments that hinder spiritual progress. The second well represents illumination and insight, illuminating the path of self-discovery and wisdom. The third well embodies healing and restoration, offering solace and comfort in times of struggle or suffering. The fourth well signifies empowerment and liberation, empowering individuals to reclaim their sovereignty and divine inheritance. The fifth well symbolizes love and compassion, nurturing the heart and fostering empathy and connection with all beings. The sixth well represents transcendence and union, transcending the limitations of the ego and experiencing oneness with the divine. Finally, the seventh well signifies fulfillment and completion, embodying the realization of one's true nature and purpose.


Disclaimer: The information provided here is for general informational purposes only. For full policy refer to

Have more questions about your relationship?


App store download.png
Google play download.png

Our Love Blog

bottom of page